Store Locations

You can purchase the Hoover SmartWash from any of these retailers, or order online here RIGHT NOW to get an amazing Glider Steam Mop, valued at $119, absolutely FREE.

If you’d prefer to speak to a product specialist, please call us on 0800 126 688.

ALBANY

100 Don Mckinnon Dr, Albany, Auckland

E: albany@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 9448 2400

BOTANY DOWNS

Shop 7, 500 Ti Rakau Dr, Botany Downs

E: botany@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 9265 0003

ST LUKES SS

61-63 St Lukes Rd, Mount Albert, Auckland

E: stlukes@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 9845 6461

SYLVIA PARK

APEX Mega Centre, 10 T, 393 Mt Wellington Highway, Mt Wellington

E: mtwellington@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 9527 8814

WAIRAU PARK

1/11E Link Dr, Wairau Valley, Glenfield

E: wairaupark@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 09 4422120

NEW LYNN

Shop 1109, Lynn Mall Shopping Centre, 3058 Great North Road, New Lynn

E: newlynn@godfreys.co.nz

PUKEKOHE

Unit S, Pukekohe Mega Centre, 182-196 Manukau Road, Pukekohe

E: pukehohe@godfreys.co.nz

TAKANINI

Unit 4, The Furlong/Great South Rd, Takanini

E: takanini@godfreys.co.nz

WAITAKERE

Shop M, 5 Vitasovich Ave, Henderson

E: waitakere@godfreys.co.nz

WESTGATE

63-65 Maki street, Westgate Lifestyle Centre, Massey North

E: westgate@godfreys.co.nz

WHANGAREI

Okara Park Shopping Centre, 8/4 Port Road, Whangarei

E: whangarei@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 9 438 3096

HAMILTON CENTRAL

6/60 Tristram Street

E: hamilton@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 07 834 9940

HAMILTON THE BASE

Shop R50A, Te Awa at The Base, Maahanga Drive , Te Rapa

E: hamiltonthebase@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 7 849 3440

ROTORUA

1257 Amohia St

E: rotorua@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 7343 9486

TAURANGA

Shop 15, Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, 233 Fraser Street, Tauranga

E: tauranga@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 7579 6051

NEW PLYMOUTH

2-20 Rifle Range Rd, Waiwhakaiho, New Plymouth

E: newplymouth@godfreys.co.nz

COASTLANDS

Shop MTB5 Coastlands Shoppingtown, Main Rd South, Paraparaumu Kapiti Coast

E: coastlands@godfreys.co.nz

P: 0011 64 4298 4295

PORIRUA

Porirua Megacentre, Shop 1, 12 Semple Street, Poriria, Wellington

P: 0011 64 4237 4027

E: porirua@godfreys.co.nz

LOWER HUTT

Harvey Norman Centre, 28 Rutherford Street, Lower Hutt, Wellington

E: lowerhutt@godfreys.co.nz

WELLINGTON INTNL AIRPORT

Shop 10, Tirangi Rd, Airport Retail Park, Wellington Airport

E: wellingtonairport@godfreys.co.nz

PALMERSTON NORTH

2/102-106 Fitzherbert Ave, West End

E: palmerstonnorth@godfreys.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

100 Moorhouse Avenue, Sydenham, Christchurch

E: christchurch@godfreys.co.nz

HORNBY, CHRISTCHURCH

1 Brynley St, Hornby, Christchurch

E: hornby@godfreys.co.nz

NORTHWOOD, CHRISTCHURCH

554 Main North Road, Belfast, Christchurch

E: northwood@godfreys.co.nz

DUNEDIN

Unit A, 122 Cumberland Street

E: dunedin@godfreys.co.nz